Scenic view of the Wachau

Investor Relations

Welcome to HYPO NOE Investor Relations.

HYPO NOE is the largest and oldest-established Austrian state mortgage bank. Using its strong position in the capital region of Lower Austria and Vienna as a springboard, the Bank operates primarily in Austria and Germany, as well as in selected markets elsewhere in the European Union.

HYPO NOE is a specialist mortgage bank for real estate and infrastructure. With the State of Lower Austria as 100% owner, it has also been a stable state bank for over 130 years - and a reliable commercial bank for retail and corporate customers in the region.

Get first-hand information about our low-risk business model, results and key figures, current ratings and our funding strategy.

Marco Reiter

Marco Reiter, MSc

Rating & Investor Relations Manager
Magazin zum Jahresfinanzbericht HYPO NOE

BANK & LAND

Annual Report magazine supplement

Latest results

File Type: PDF DocumentPDF File Size: 406 KB Publish Date: Categories: Reports
File Type: PDF DocumentPDF File Size: 110 KB Publish Date: Categories: IR-News
File Type: PDF DocumentPDF File Size: 196 KB
File Type: PDF DocumentPDF File Size: 2 MB
HYPO NOE Ballon

Sustainability at HYPO NOE

The Bank’s sustainable approach to its core operations is underpinned and promoted by its clear ethical principles and business policies. Its portfolio leans strongly towards sustainability due to the large proportion of lending that creates social value added. ISS ESG Prime status underlines the Bank’s commitment to environmental and social responsibility.

Blick über die Wachau in Dürnstein

Investor Relations

Willkommen bei HYPO NOE Investor Relations.

Die HYPO NOE ist die größte und älteste Landes-Hypothekenbank Österreichs. Ausgehend von einer starken Marktposition in der Hauptstadtregion Niederösterreich und Wien, ist sie vorwiegend in Österreich und Deutschland und selektiv in ausgewählten Märkten der Europäischen Union tätig.

Die HYPO NOE ist spezialisierte Hypothekenbank für Immobilien und Infrastruktur. Mit dem Land Niederösterreich als 100%-Eigentümer ist sie zudem seit über 130 Jahren stabile Landesbank – und auch verlässliche Geschäftsbank für Privat- und Unternehmenskunden in der Region.

Informieren Sie sich hier aus erster Hand über unser risikoarmes Geschäftsmodell, Ergebnisse und Kennzahlen, aktuelle Ratings und unsere Refinanzierungsstrategie.

Marco Reiter

Marco Reiter, MSc

Rating & Investor Relations Manager
Magazin zum Jahresfinanzbericht HYPO NOE

BANK & LAND

Journal zum Geschäftsbericht

Aktuelles Ergebnis

Dateityp: PDF-DokumentPDF Dateigröße: 643 KB Veröffentlichungsdatum: Kategorien: Berichte
Dateityp: PDF-DokumentPDF Dateigröße: 107 KB Veröffentlichungsdatum: Kategorien: IR-News
Dateityp: PDF-DokumentPDF Dateigröße: 201 KB Veröffentlichungsdatum: Kategorien: Präsentation
Dateityp: PDF-DokumentPDF Dateigröße: 3 MB Veröffentlichungsdatum: Kategorien: Präsentation
HYPO NOE Ballon

Nachhaltigkeit in der HYPO NOE

Nachhaltiges Handeln im Kerngeschäft der HYPO NOE wird durch klare ethische Leitlinien und Geschäftsgrundsätze sichergestellt. Das Portfolio der Bank zeigt dabei eine stark nachhaltige Prägung durch einen hohen Anteil an Finanzierungen mit gesellschaftlichem Mehrwert. Der Prime-Status von ISS ESG unterstreicht das Engagement in Sachen Umwelt und Soziales.